1496128813

Contact Us

 

Management Office

220 Yonge Street Suite 110, Toronto ON M5B 2H1

CF Toronto Eaton Centre security

(416) 598-8547

Security also offers safewalks to your vehicle.

 

Sheila Jennings

General Manager

CF Toronto Eaton Centre

(416) 598-8612

sheila.jennings@cadillacfairview.com

 

Kevin Corneillie

Property Manager

CF Toronto Eaton Centre

(416) 598-8619

kevin.corneillie@cadillacfairview.com 

For general inquiries contact

Guest Services Desk, Level 2

(416) 598-8560

tecguestservices@cadillacfairview.com

Please be advised that all general email inquires will be replied back to within 24 hours.

 
Senior Manager, Operations

Mario Tremblay

mario.tremblay@cadillacfairview.com

(416) 598-8727

Specialty Leasing

Lauren Elliott, Manager

416-598-8597

lauren.elliott@cadillacfairview.com

Senior Manager, Security & Life Safety

Patrick Murray

Patrick.Murray@cadillacfairview.com

(416) 598-8512

 

Marketing Assistant

Patil Toutounjian

patil.toutounjian@cadillacfairview.com

(416) 598-8605

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Toronto Eaton Centre