1436004316

Contact Us

 

Management Office

220 Yonge Street Suite 110, Toronto ON M5B 2H1

Toronto Eaton Centre security

(416) 598-8547

Security also offers safewalks to your vehicle.

 

Sheila Jennings

General Manager

Toronto Eaton Centre

(416) 598-8612

sheila.jennings@cadillacfairview.com

For general inquiries contact

Guest Services Desk, Level 2

(416) 598-8560

tecguestservices@cadillacfairview.com

Please be advised that all general email inquires will be replied back to within 24 hours.

Senior Property Manager

Michael Manuel

Michael.Manuel@cadillacfairview.com

Senior Manager, Tenant Projects

Marifel Layno

Marifel.Layno@cadillacfairview.com

Senior Manager, Operations

Mario Tremblay

mario.tremblay@cadillacfairview.com

Senior Manager, Security & Life Safety

Patrick Murray

Patrick.Murray@cadillacfairview.com

Manager, Marketing

Jeff Simmonds

jeff.simmonds@cadillacfairview.com

CF Shop App

CF SHOP! App

DOWNLOAD NOW
Jewelry at Toronto Eaton Centre