1441026802

Contact Us

 

For general inquiries contact

Guest Services Desk, Entry # 1

905-764-0020

prmguestservices@cadillacfairview.com

Please be advised that all general emails will be replied back to within 24 hours.

Promenade Security

905-764-7921

Tenant Service Line

647-242-2387

Ilene Klein

General Manager

905-764-0022 ext. 239

ilene.klein@cadillacfairview.com

Alan Hung

Manager, Security & Life Safety

905-764-0022 ext. 224

alan.hung@cadillacfairview.com

Anna Castrillo

Guest Services Supervisor

905-764-0022 ext.240

anna.castrillo@cadillacfairview.com

Kylie Matsumoto

Manager, Specialty Leasing

416-598-8557

kylie.matsumoto@cadillacfairview.com

Matt Hopps

Operations Manager

905-764-0022 ext. 226

matt.hopps@cadillacfairview.com

Gabriella Soloveichik

Assistant, Marketing

905-764-0022 ext. 223

gabriella.soloveichik@cadillacfairview.com

Alex Jones

Director, Leasing

416-598-8551

alex.jones@cadillacfairview.com

CF Shop App

CF SHOP! App

DOWNLOAD NOW
Jewelry at The Promenade