1548071395
Shops at Don Mills Hours and Directions

hours & directions

Hours of Operation Closed Today

M -
T -
W -
T -
F -
S -
S -

Family Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday

Friday, April 19, 2019

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Victoria Day

Monday, May 20, 2019

Canada Day (Stat Holiday)

Monday, July 01, 2019

Labour Day

Monday, September 02, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

BLACK FRIDAY

Friday, November 29, 2019

CHRISTMAS EVE

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

CHRISTMAS DAY

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

BOXING DAY

Thursday, December 26, 2019

NEW YEARS EVE

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Directions

CF Shops at Don Mills is located on the southwest corner of Don Mills Road and Lawrence Avenue East. For directions, click here


By TTC

By TTC

CF Shops at Don Mills can easily be reached by public transit on the following TTC routes: 25 Don Mills, 54 Lawrence East, 162 Lawrence

 
Parking

FREE Parking is available in our 4 level parking garage accessible via Marie Labatte Road and The Donway West entrance, or via Leadley Lane and the Lawrence Avenue East entrance. Easy access to all our stores, restaurants and the Don Mills Cineplex VIP.

ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING STATION

Need to power up? Now you can charge your vehicle while you shop. CF Shops at Don Mills is equipped with one level 3 DC Flo fast charger (CHAdeMO & CCS Combo) and two level 2 Flo chargers. Electric vehicle charging stations are located on the second level of the parkade.

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Shops at Don Mills