1511197995
Shops at Don Mills Hours and Directions

hours & directions

Hours and Directions

Mall Hours Closed Today

M -
T -
W -
T -
F -
S -
S -

Holiday Hours

Black Friday

Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 24, 2017

CHRISTMAS DAY

Monday, December 25, 2017

Boxing Day

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Extended Hours

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Extended Hours

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Extended Hours

Friday, December 29, 2017

Extended Hours

Saturday, December 30, 2017

New Year's Eve

Sunday, December 31, 2017

NEW YEARS DAY

Monday, January 01, 2018

Directions

CF Shops at Don Mills is located on the southwest corner of Don Mills Road and Lawrence Avenue East. For directions, click here


By TTC

By TTC

CF Shops at Don Mills can easily be reached by public transit on the following TTC routes: 25 Don Mills, 54 Lawrence East, 162 Lawrence

 
Parking

FREE Parking is available in our 4 level parking garage accessible via Marie Labatte Road and The Donway West entrance, or via Leadley Lane and the Lawrence Avenue East entrance. Easy access to all our stores, restaurants and the Don Mills Cineplex VIP.

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Shops at Don Mills