Skip to main content
1621011421

Contact US

 

Administration Office

7 Maginn Mews Toronto, ON M3C 0G8

Guest Services is not available at Shops at Don Mills. All customer service inquiries should be directed to:

Kathy Stamatopoulos, ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

(416) 447-6087, ext. 122221

Fax: (416) 447-5931

kathy.stamatopoulos@cadillacfairview.com

Ilene Klein, GENERAL MANAGER

(416) 447-6087, ext. 122226

ilene.klein@cadillacfairview.com 

Jessi Stern, MARKETING ASSISTANT

(416) 447-6087, ext. 122243

jessi.stern@cadillacfairview.com

Specialty Leasing: Jeff Simmonds, Senior Manager, National
Specialty Leasing 

jeff.simmonds@cadillacfairview.com

Braeden Cockburn, MANAGER, SECURITY & lIFE SAFETY

(416) 447-6087, ext. 122220

braeden.cockburn@cadillacfairview.com

Mary Lee, Property Accountant

(416) 621-7035

mary.lee@cadillacfairview.com

 
Izabella Sadoyan, REVENUE COORDINATOR

(416) 447-6087, ext. 122225

izabella.sadoyan@cadillacfairview.com

Retail Leasing:
Oren Rubin, Leasing Executive

(416) 598-8662

oren.rubin@cadillacfairview.com

Office Leasing:
Larry Barrett, Director, Office Leasing,

(416) 598-8442

lawrence.barrett@cadillacfairview.com

For all inquiries regarding the condo development please contact:
Mathew Lausberg, MANAGER, DEVELOPMENT
mathew.lausberg@cadillacfairview.com