1493235550

Contact US

 

Administration Office

7 Maginn Mews Toronto, ON M3C 0G8

Guest Services is not available at Shops at Don Mills. All customer service inquiries should be directed to:

Kathy Stamatopoulos, Administrative Coordinator

(416) 447-6087, ext. 122221

Fax: (416) 447-5931

kathy.stamatopoulos@cadillacfairview.com

ILene Klein, General Manager

(416) 447-6087, ext. 122226

ilene.klein@cadillacfairview.com 

Anthony Pukas, OPERATIONS & SECURITY MANAGER

(416) 447-6087, ext. 122227

anthony.pukas@cadillacfairview.com

Corey Katz, Marketing Assistant

(416) 447-6087, ext. 122243

corey.katz@cadillacfairview.com

 

Specialty Leasing

Lauren Elliott, Manager

416-598-8497

lauren.elliott@cadillacfairview.com

Mary Smith, Property Accountant

(416) 447-6087, ext. 122242

mary.smith@cadillacfairview.com

Amelia Chanderpaul, Revenue Coordinator

(416) 447-6087, ext. 122225

amelia.chanderpaul@cadillacfairview.com

Retail Leasing:
Nick Iozzo, Director, Leasing, Ontario Portfolio Office

(416) 598-8344

nick.iozzo@cadillacfairview.com

Office Leasing:
Larry Barrett, Director, Office Leasing,

(416) 598-8442

lawrence.barrett@cadillacfairview.com

For all inquiries regarding the condo development please contact:
PHILIP RISTEVSKI, DIRECTOR, DEVELOPMENT
(416) 598-8296
philip.ristevski@cadillacfairview.com

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Shops at Don Mills