1508718779

Contact Us

 

Guest Services:

(416) 621-1070

 

Security:

(416) 621-1140

Andy Traynor, General Manager

(416) 621-1071 ext. 7010

andy.traynor@cadillacfairview.com

Kevin Joseph, Manager, Security & Life Safety

(416) 621-1071 ext. 7050

kevin.joseph1@cadillacfairview.com

Jim Jackson, Accounting Manager

(416) 621-1071 ext. 7045

jim.jackson@cadillacfairview.com

Joanne White, Revenue Coordinator

(416) 621-1071 ext. 7046

joanne.white@cadillacfairview.com

Sandra Lorentiu, Property Manager

(416) 621-1071 ext. 7022

sandra.lorentiu@cadillacfairview.com

Arash Ghorayshi, Operations Manager

(416) 621-1071 ext. 7040


arash.ghorayshi@cadillacfairview.com
Bernice MacDonald, Accounts Payable

(416) 621-1071 ext. 7048

bernice.macdonald@cadillacfairview.com
Specialty Leasing

Lauren Elliott, Manager

416-598-8497

lauren.elliott@cadillacfairview.com

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Sherway Gardens