Skip to main content
1623878235

Contact Us

 

Guest Services:

(416) 621-1070

 

Security:

(416) 621-1140

 

Tania Costa, Guest Services Supervisor

(416) 621-1070 ext. 127021

tania.costa@cadillacfairview.com

Ben Morrison, Manager Security & Life Safety

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127050

ben.morrison@cadillacfairview.com

Chad Roglich, Property Manager

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127022

chad.roglich@cadillacfairview.com 

Andy Traynor, General Manager

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127010

andy.traynor@cadillacfairview.com

Arash Ghorayshi, Operations Manager

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127040

arash.ghorayshi@cadillacfairview.com

Brian almeida, Operations Supervisor

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127060

brian.almeida@cadillacfairview.com

Jim Jackson, Accounting Manager

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127045

jim.jackson@cadillacfairview.com

Joanne White, Revenue Coordinator

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127046

joanne.white@cadillacfairview.com

JULIA CAMEIRA, Marketing Assistant

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127020

julia.cameira@cadillacfairview.com     

Bernice MacDonald, Accounts Payable

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127048

bernice.macdonald@cadillacfairview.com     

Lauren Elliott, Director, Leasing

(416) 598-8497

lauren.elliott@cadillacfairview.com     

Jeff Simmonds, Senior Manager, National Specialty Leasing

(416) 598-8589

jeff.simmonds@cadillacfairview.com     

Shakeel Lakhani, Associate, Retail Leasing

(437) 996-2368

shakeel.lakhani@cadillacfairview.com