1571727932

Contact Us

 

Guest Services:

(416) 621-1070

 

Security:

(416) 621-1140

Andy Traynor, General Manager

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127010

andy.traynor@cadillacfairview.com

Patrick Murray, Property Manager

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127022

patrick.murray@cadillacfairview.com

Jim Jackson, Accounting Manager

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127045

jim.jackson@cadillacfairview.com

Joanne White, Revenue Coordinator

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127046

joanne.white@cadillacfairview.com

JULIA CAMEIRA, Marketing Assistant

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127020

julia.cameira@cadillacfairview.com

 
Arash Ghorayshi, Operations Manager

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127040

arash.ghorayshi@cadillacfairview.com       
Brian almeida, Operations Supervisor

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127060

brian.almeida@cadillacfairview.com  
Ben Morrison, Manager Security& Life Safety

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127050

ben.morrison@cadillacfairview.com       
Bernice MacDonald, Accounts Payable

(416) 621-1071 ext. 127048

bernice.macdonald@cadillacfairview.com
Specialty Leasing

Shauna Moore, Manager

(416) 598-8544

shauna.moore@cadillacfairview.com

CF SHOP! App

Download app
Sherway Gardens