1516764102
Rideau Centre Hours and Directions

hours & directions

Hours and Directions

Mall Hours Closed Today

M -
T -
W -
T -
F -
S -
S -

Holiday Hours

Family Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

Good Friday

Friday, March 30, 2018

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Victoria Day

Monday, May 21, 2018

Canada Day

Sunday, July 01, 2018

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 06, 2018

Labour Day

Monday, September 03, 2018

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 08, 2018

Remembrance Day

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Black Friday

Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Boxing Day

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

New Year's Eve

Monday, December 31, 2018

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Directions

CF Rideau Centre is located in the heart of downtown Ottawa, one block east of Parliament Hill.

By car

By Car

Use Google maps to get driving directions to CF Rideau Centre. Click here


By Bicycle

Bicycle parking is available at the entrance of the Red Parking Garage at the corner of Nicholas Street and Daly Avenue. Bicycle racks are also located on Ogilvy Square, the pedestrian area on Nicholas Street between Rideau Street and Besserer Street.

 


By OC Transpo

Route and Schedule Information

OC Transpo tickets are available at the OC Transpo Sales and Information Centre (Level 3, Rideau Court).

 


By Para Transpo

A Para Transpo stop is available at the Freiman entrance (Rideau Street) on Level 1. For passenger reservations, please call (613) 244-7272.

 


By Taxi

Blue Line taxi stands are located at the front entrance of The Westin Ottawa and Novotel hotels. Taxis are also available on Rideau Street.

 


Group Tour Bus Parking

Parking for tour group buses is available at the corner of Daly Avenue and Nicholas Street and on George Street in the ByWard Market (subject to availability).

 

 
Parking

Information: Impark (613) 234-6526

Parking is accessible from Daly Avenue and Nicholas Street. Experience increased convenience and fast, more efficient exiting with our automated pay stations. All parking machines are equipped with a call button for assistance.

 

PARKING RATES

 

Red, Blue and Green Garages

  • Each 30 minutes or less (maximum 3 hours) $1.50
  • Next 30 minutes or less $2.00
  • Day rate (12 hours) $20.00
  • 24-hour rate $25.00

Parking rates are subject to change. Lost ticket results in a $35.00 charge. Height restriction in Red, Blue and Green Garage is 6' (1.8 metres). VISA, MasterCard, AMEX and cash accepted as payment.

 

 

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Rideau Centre