1454806542
Rideau Centre Hours and Directions

hours & directions

Hours and Directions

Mall Hours Closed Today

M -
T -
W -
T -
F -
S -
S -

Holiday Hours

Family Day

Monday, February 15, 2016

Good Friday

Friday, March 25, 2016

Easter Sunday

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Victoria Day

Monday, May 23, 2016

Canada Day

Friday, July 01, 2016

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 01, 2016

Labour Day

Monday, September 05, 2016

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 10, 2016

Remembrance Day

Friday, November 11, 2016

Black Friday

Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Boxing Day

Monday, December 26, 2016

New Year's Eve

Saturday, December 31, 2016

New Year's Day

Sunday, January 01, 2017

Directions

CF Rideau Centre is located in the heart of downtown Ottawa, one block east of Parliament Hill.

By car

By Car

Use Google maps to get driving directions to CF Rideau Centre. Click here

 


By OC Transpo

Route and Schedule Information

OC Transpo tickets are available at the OC Transpo Sales and Information Centre (Level 3, Rideau Court).

 


By Para Transpo

A Para Transpo stop is available at the Freiman entrance (Rideau Street) on Level 1. For passenger reservations, please call (613) 244-7272.

 


By Taxi

Blue Line taxi stands are located at the front entrance of The Westin Ottawa and Novotel hotels. Taxis are also available on Rideau Street.

 


Group Tour Bus Parking

Parking for tour group buses is available at the corner of Daly Avenue and Nicholas Street and on George Street in the ByWard Market (subject to availability).

 

 
Parking

Information: Impark (613) 234-6526

Parking is accessible from Daly Avenue and Nicholas Street. Experience increased convenience and fast, more efficient exiting with our automated pay stations. All parking machines are equipped with a call button for assistance.

 

PARKING RATES

 

Red, Blue and Green Garages

  • Each 30-minutes or less $1.50
  • Day rate (12-hours) $18.00
  • 24-hour rate $20.00

Parking rates are subject to change. Lost ticket results in a $35.00 charge. Height restriction in Red, Blue and Green Garage is 6' (1.8 metres). VISA, MasterCard, AMEX and cash accepted as payment.

 

 

CF SHOP! App

Download now
Jewelry at Rideau Centre