Skip to main content
1618816564
Promenades St-Bruno Hours and Directions

Hours & Directions

Hours of Operation Closed Today

M -
T -
W -
T -
F -
S -
S -

Holiday Hours

NATIONAL PATRIOTS' DAY

Monday, May 24, 2021

QUEBEC NATIONAL HOLIDAY

Thursday, June 24, 2021

CANADA DAY

Thursday, July 01, 2021

LABOUR DAY

Monday, September 06, 2021

THANKSGIVING

Monday, October 11, 2021

REMEMBRANCE DAY

Thursday, November 11, 2021

BLACK FRIDAY

Friday, November 26, 2021

CHRISTMAS EVE

Friday, December 24, 2021

CHRISTMAS

Saturday, December 25, 2021

BOXING DAY

Sunday, December 26, 2021

NEW YEAR'S EVE

Friday, December 31, 2021

NEW YEAR'S DAY

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Directions

Located in the city of St-Bruno-de-Montarville at the intersection of Highways 30 and 116.

By car

Via Champlain Bridge

Continue on Highway 10 and take exit 11 for Highway 30 towards Sorel. Take exit 76, Boulevard des Promenades.

 

By car

Via Jacques Cartier Bridge

After exiting the Jacques Cartier Bridge, take Taschereau Boulevard. Take the exit for St-Hubert, Road 116. Exit at Boulevard des Promenades.

 

By car

Via Louis Hippolyte Lafontaine Bridge-Tunnel

Continue on Highway 20 east and take exit 98 to Highway 30 west. Exit at exit 76, Boulevard des Promenades.

 

By car

Via Metro Longueuil

Bus lines #8, 98, 99, 192 and 200 leaving the bus terminal in Longueuil / metro serves Promenades St-Bruno. 

 

By car

Via Panama bus terminal in Brossard

Bus line #60 leaving Panama bus terminal in Brossard serves Promenades St-Bruno. 

By car

St-Bruno-de-Montarville's taxi line

Taxi line #94 leaving St-Bruno-de-Montarville also serves Promenades St-Bruno.  

 
Parking

Promenades St-Bruno has a large free parking lot, providing safety and easy access for some 5,700 automobiles, in close proximity to the main doors. Promenades St-Bruno also provides handicap parking near the main entrances. All entrances are fitted with an automatic door for wheelchairs.


ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING STATION

Need to power up? Now you can charge your vehicle while you shop. CF Promenades St-Bruno is equipped with one level 3 DC Flo fast charger (CHAdeMO & CCS Combo) and two level 2 Flo chargers. Electric vehicle charging stations are located near entrance 4.