1590993691

CONTACT US

 

Office

Polo Park Management Office
66Q - 1485 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3G 0W4

General Inquiries, GUEST SERVICES

204-784-2501

Peter Havens, GENERAL MANAGER

204-784-2524

peter.havens@cadillacfairview.com

Nicola Wilson, OPERATIONS MANAGER

204-784-2505

nicola.wilson@cadillacfairview.com

Justin Segodnia, OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR

204-775-3088

justin.segodnia@cadillacfairview.com

Nancy Ridley, LEASING DIRECTOR

403-247-5905

nancy.ridley@cadillacfairview.com

Robert Brown, ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR

204-784-2507

robert.brown@cadillacfairview.com

amanda marsland, PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT

204-784-2508

amanda.marsland@cadillacfairview.com

Daryl Ford, SECURITY & LIFE SAFETY MANAGER

204-784-2525

daryl.ford@cadillacfairview.com

Christina Baerr, GUEST SERVICES SUPERVISOR

204-784-2528

christina.baerr@cadillacfairview.com

Jackie Delaney, REVENUE COORDINATOR

204-784-2516

jackie.delaney@cadillacfairview.com

Brittney winter, MARKETING ASSISTANT

204-784-2506

brittney.winter@cadillacfairview.com

Jeff Simmonds, SENIOR MANAGER, NATIONAL SPECIALTY LEASING

416-598-8589

jeff.simmonds@cadillacfairview.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CF SHOP! App

Download app
Polo Park