1441345535

CONTACT US

 

Office

Polo Park Management Office
66Q - 1485 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3G 0W4

Deborah Green, GENERAL MANAGER

204-784-2510

deborah.green@cadillacfairview.com

Patti Page, MARKETING MANAGER

204-784-2509

patti.page@cadillacfairview.com

Mark Wowchuk, OPERATIONS MANAGER

204-784-2530

mark.wowchuk@cadillacfairview.com

Debbie Henry, MARKETING ASSISTANT

204-784-2506

debbie.henry@cadillacfairview.com

Nicola Wilson, PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR & OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

204-784-2505

nicola.wilson@cadillacfairview.com

Robert Brown, ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR

204-784-2507

robert.brown@cadillacfairview.com

Kirby Parks, CA, PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT

204-784-2508

kirby.parks@cadillacfairview.com

Daryl Ford, SECURITY & LIFE SAFETY MANAGER

204-784-2525

daryl.ford@cadillacfairview.com

Christina Baerr, GUEST SERVICES SUPERVISOR

204-784-2528

christina.baerr@cadillacfairview.com

Kris Engstrom, OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR

(204) 784-2513

kris.engstrom@cadillacfairview.com

Jackie Delaney, REVENUE COORDINATOR

204-784-2516

jackie.delaney@cadillacfairview.com

Sokoeun Yem, ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

204-784-2520

sokoeun.yem@cadillacfairview.com

Michelle Choy, SOCIAL COMMUNITY SPECIALIST

National Marketing Mobile: 647-505-1246

michelle.choy@cadillacfairview.com

CF Shop App

CF SHOP! App

DOWNLOAD NOW
Jewelry at Polo Park