1480758367

CONTACT US

 

Office

Polo Park Management Office
66Q - 1485 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3G 0W4

Deborah Green, GENERAL MANAGER

204-784-2510

deborah.green@cadillacfairview.com

Peter Havens, PROPERTY MANAGER

204-784-2524

peter.havens@cadillacfairview.com

Keith Angell, Operations SUPERVISOR 

204-784-2513

keith.angell@cadillacfairview.com

Oliver Viveiros, OPERATIONS MANAGER

204-784-2530

Oliver.Viveiros@cadillacfairview.com

Nicola Wilson, PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR & OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

204-784-2505

nicola.wilson@cadillacfairview.com

Robert Brown, ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR

204-784-2507

robert.brown@cadillacfairview.com

GRAHAM BIALEK, PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT

204-784-2550

graham.bialek@cadillacfairview.com

Daryl Ford, SECURITY & LIFE SAFETY MANAGER

204-784-2525

daryl.ford@cadillacfairview.com

Christina Baerr, GUEST SERVICES SUPERVISOR

204-784-2528

christina.baerr@cadillacfairview.com

Jackie Delaney, REVENUE COORDINATOR

204-784-2516

jackie.delaney@cadillacfairview.com

Sokoeun Yem, ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

204-784-2520

sokoeun.yem@cadillacfairview.com

 

 

 

 

 

CF SHOP! App

Download app
Jewelry at Polo Park