1558774335

CONTACT US

 

CF Pacific Centre Address

701 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC, V7Y 1G5

For General Information Contact

604- 688-7235

pccguestservices@cadillacfairview.com

CF Pacific Centre Security

604- 669-3241

Security also offers safewalks to your vehicle.

Service Centre

1-800-665-1000

Contact the Service Centre for any operational issues.

cfconnect@cadillacfairview.com

Security
Brent Findley, Sr. Secuirty Manager & Life Saftey

604- 630-5330

brent.findley@cadillacfairview.com

GUEST SERVICES
Serena Shum, Guest Services Supervisor

604- 638-3363 

serena.shum@cadillacfairview.com

MANAGement
Kim Ficocelli, Property Manager 

604- 630-5341

kim.ficocelli@cadillacfairview.com

Operations 

Jesse Gregson, Sr. Operations Manager

jesse.gregson@cadillacfairview.com

 

Retail Coordinator
Bernie Wong, Retail Coordinator

604-630-5322

bernice.wong@cadillacfairview.com

marketing
Leanne Maas, Marketing Assistant 

604- 630-5311

leanne.maas@cadillacfairview.com

 

Retail Leasing
Nancy Ridley, Leasing Director

403- 247-5905

nancy.ridley@cadillacfairview.com

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Pacific Centre