1568774817

CONTACT US

 

CF Pacific Centre Address

701 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC, V7Y 1G5

For General Information Contact

604- 688-7235

pccguestservices@cadillacfairview.com

CF Pacific Centre Security

604- 669-3241

Security also offers safewalks to your vehicle.

Service Centre

1-800-665-1000

Contact the Service Centre for any operational issues.

cfconnect@cadillacfairview.com

Security
Brent Findley, Sr. Security Manager & Life Safety

604-630-5330

brent.findley@cadillacfairview.com

 

Jay Besic, Security Manager

604-638-6954

jay.besic@cadillacfairview.com

GUEST SERVICES
Serena Shum, Guest Services Supervisor

604-638-3363 

serena.shum@cadillacfairview.com

MANAGement
Lillian Tummonds, General Manager 

604-630-5303

lillian.tummonds@cadillacfairview.com

 

Kim Ficocelli, Property Manager

604-630-5341

kim.ficocelli@cadillacfairview.com

 

Operations 

Sylvester Aniogbe, Operations Manager

604-638-3375

sylvester.aniogbe@cadillacfairview.com

Retail Coordinator
Bernice Wong, Retail Coordinator

604-630-5322

bernice.wong@cadillacfairview.com

marketing
Leanne Maas, Marketing Assistant 

604-630-5311

leanne.maas@cadillacfairview.com

Retail Leasing
Nancy Ridley, Leasing Director 

403-247-5905

nancy.ridley@cadillacfairview.com



CF SHOP! App

Download app
Pacific Centre