1537613410

Job Opportunities

B B

Stylist

BonLook Posted: Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Type: Part Time
F F

Sales Associate

Forever 21 Posted: Thursday, May 10, 2018
Type: Part Time

Lead Service

Forever 21 Posted: Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Type: Full Time

Brand Ambassador

Fossil Posted: Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Type: Part Time
H H
J J

Full Time Sales Lead

Journeys Posted: Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Type: Full Time/Part Time
L L

Key Holder Part-Time

Lids Posted: Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Type: Part Time
M M

Stock Associate

MICHAEL KORS Posted: Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Type: Part Time

Sales Supervisor

MICHAEL KORS Posted: Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Type: Full Time
N N
O O

Sales Associate

Olsen Europe Posted: Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018
Type: Part Time
R R

Fashion Associate

RW & Co. Posted: Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Type: Part Time
S S

Part Time Sales Consultant

Swarovski Posted: Thursday, Sep 06, 2018
Type: Part Time
W W

Key Holder

Watch It! Posted: Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Type: Full Time

Key Holder

Watch It! Posted: Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Type: Part Time
Top

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Masonville Place