1508410289

CONTACT US

 

1680 Richmond Street North, Box 23 London, ON, N6G 3Y9

General Inquiries

519-667-4884

ext. 125233

masguestservices@cadillacfairview.com

Brian O'Hoski, General Manager

ext. 125225

brian.ohoski@cadillacfairview.com

Operations

Scott Mazerolle, Operations Manager

ext. 125232

scott.mazerolle@cadillacfairview.com

Bob Plomin, Operations Supervisor

ext. 125240

bob.plomin@cadillacfairview.com

Security

Matthew Little, Security & Life Safety Manager

ext. 125229

matthew.little@cadillacfairview.com

Ashley LaPointe, Security & Life Safety Supervisor

ext. 125222

ashley.lapointe@cadillacfairview.com

Nicola Copeland, Property Accountant

ext. 125228

nicola.copeland@cadillacfairview.com

Julia Bak, Revenue Coordinator

ext.125226

julia.bak@cadillacfairview.com

Jennifer Kraemer, Administrative Assistant

ext. 125224

jennifer.kraemer@cadillacfairview.com

Dajana pjatakova, marketing assistant

ext. 125234

dajana.pjatakova@cadillacfairview.com

LEASING

Michelle Carrie, Senior Director, Leasing, Ontario

michelle.carrie@cadillacfairview.com

Lauren Elliott, Specialty Leasing Representative, Ontario Portfolio

(416) 598-8574

lauren.elliott@cadillacfairview.com

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Masonville Place