Skip to main content
1624149807

Contact Us

General Inquiries

CF Markville Guest Services

905-477-6600

marguestservices@cadillacfairview.com

General Manager

Kelly Vieira

905-477-6600 ext 122325

kelly.vieira@cadillacfairview.com

Guest Services Supervisor

Nancy Le

905-477-6600 ext 122235

nancy.le@cadillacfairview.com

 
Operations Manager

Steve Lingum

905-477-6600 ext 122250

steve.lingum@cadillacfairview.com

Security and Life Safety Manager

Brian Randall

905-477-6600 ext 122237

brian.randall@cadillacfairview.com

Operations Supervisor

Abdul Saad

905-477-6600 ext 122233

abdul.saad@cadillacfairview.com

Administrative Assistant

Lynn Kerr

905-477-6600 ext 122344

lynn.kerr@cadillacfairview.com

Administrative Assistant

Mellissa Lowe

905-477-6600 ext 122329

mellissa.lowe@cadillacfairview.com

Property Accountant

Li Zeng

905-477-6600 ext 122327

li.zeng@cadillacfairview.com

Revenue Coordinator

Faiz Hasmani

905-477-6600 ext 122231

faiz.hasmani@cadillacfairview.com

Marketing Assistant

Gillian Turk

(647) 302-9218

gillian.turk@cadillacfairview.com

Manager, Retail Leasing

Steven Dakkak

514-353-2236

steven.dakkak@cadillacfairview.com

Senior Manager, Specialty Leasing 

Jeff Simmonds

416-598-8589

jeff.simmonds@cadillacfairview.com