1590990389

Contact Us

General Inquiries

CF Markville Guest Services

905-477-6600

marguestservices@cadillacfairview.com

General Manager

Kelly Vieira

905-477-6600 ext 122325

kelly.vieira@cadillacfairview.com

Guest Services Supervisor

Nancy Le

905-477-6600 ext 122235

nancy.le@cadillacfairview.com

 
Operations Manager

Steve Lingum

905-477-6600 ext 122250

steve.lingum@cadillacfairview.com

Security and Life Safety Manager

Brian Randall

905-477-6600 ext 122237

brian.randall@cadillacfairview.com

Operations Supervisor

Abdul Saad

905-477-6600 ext 122233

abdul.saad@cadillacfairview.com

Administrative Assistant

Lynn Kerr

905-477-6600 ext 122344

lynn.kerr@cadillacfairview.com

Administrative Assistant

Mellissa Lowe

905-477-6600 ext 122329

mellissa.lowe@cadillacfairview.com

Property Accountant

Li Zeng

905-477-6600 ext 122327

li.zeng@cadillacfairview.com

Revenue Coordinator

Faiz Hasmani

905-477-6600 ext 122231

faiz.hasmani@cadillacfairview.com

Marketing Assistant

Kelly Don

(647) 302-9218

kelly.don@cadillacfairview.com

Senior Manager, Leasing

Kylie Matsumoto

(416) 598-8574

kylie.matsumoto@cadillacfairview.com

Senior Manager, Specialty Leasing 

Jeff Simmonds

(416) 598-8589

jeff.simmonds@cadillacfairview.com

CF SHOP! App

Download app
Markville