1484770068

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Guest Services

905-477-6600

marguestservices@cadillacfairview.com

Guest Services Supervisor

Nancy Le

905-477-6600 ext 122235

nancy.le@cadillacfairview.com

General Manager

Daryl Clemance

905-477-6600 ext 122325

daryl.clemance@cadillacfairview.com

Operations Manager

Steve Lingum

905-477-6600 ext 122250

steve.lingum@cadillacfairview.com

Security and Life Safety Manager

Brian Randall

905-477-6600 ext 122237

Brian.Randall@cadillacfairview.com

Operations Supervisor

Abdul Saad

905-477-6600 ext 122233

abdul.saad@cadillacfairview.com

Administrative Assistant

Lynn Kerr

905-477-6600 ext 122344

lynn.kerr@cadillacfairview.com

Property Accountant

Li Zeng

905-477-6600 ext 122327

Li.Zeng@cadillacfairview.com

Revenue Coordinator

Dharshini Sakthivel

905-477-6600 ext 122231

dharshini.sakthivel@cadillacfairview.com

Specialty Leasing

Lauren Elliott, Manager

416-598-8497  

lauren.elliott@cadillacfairview.com

 

 

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Markville