1524770772
Market Mall Hours and Directions

hours & directions

Hours and Directions

Mall Hours Closed Today

M -
T -
W -
T -
F -
S -
S -

Holiday Hours

Victoria Day

Monday, May 21, 2018

Canada Day

Sunday, July 01, 2018

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 06, 2018

Labour Day

Monday, September 03, 2018

ThanksGiving

Monday, October 08, 2018

Remembrance Day

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Black Friday

Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Boxing Day

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Regular Hours

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Regular Hours

Friday, December 28, 2018

Regular Hours

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Regular Hours

Sunday, December 30, 2018

New Year's Eve

Monday, December 31, 2018

Directions

Market Mall is located in the NorthWest Area by Shagannapi Trail and 40th Ave NW.

By car

Car2go

Car2Go, the city’s newest car sharing program, provides its members access to a fleet of over 300 free-floating, low-emission smart cars that can be rented on-demand.  You can rent a Car2Go in one of our three marked stalls located by the Calgary Police Service on the east side of the mall and pay-as-you-go: drives are billed by the minute, and rates include gas, insurance, parking, and maintenance.
For more information on becoming a car2go member, visit https://www.car2go.com/en/calgary/

 
Parking

BY CAR

With 4,000 FREE spaces, there’s always plenty of parking at Market Mall! Special spots are reserved just for expectant moms or brand new parents. We also offer underground parking, just off of 32nd Avenue. With 620 stalls, you can stay cool in the summer and warm in the winter.

Our Security Bike Patrol unit patrols the entire parking lot. Officers are on the lookout for cars parked illegally in fire lanes, individuals smoking within 3 meters of all entrance ways, and potential vehicle break-ins.

CF SHOP! App

Download now
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Market Mall