1568699016
Market Mall Hours and Directions

hours & directions

Hours of Operation Closed Today

M -
T -
W -
T -
F -
S -
S -

Holiday Hours

ThanksGiving

Monday, October 14, 2019

Remembrance Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Black Friday

Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Boxing Day

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Regular Hours

Friday, December 27, 2019

Regular Hours

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Regular Hours

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Regular Hours

Monday, December 30, 2019

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Directions

Market Mall is located in the NorthWest Area by Shagannapi Trail and 40th Ave NW.

By car

Car2go

Car2Go, the city’s newest car sharing program, provides its members access to a fleet of over 300 free-floating, low-emission smart cars that can be rented on-demand.  You can rent a Car2Go in one of our three marked stalls located by the Calgary Police Service on the east side of the mall and pay-as-you-go: drives are billed by the minute, and rates include gas, insurance, parking, and maintenance.
For more information on becoming a car2go member, visit https://www.car2go.com/en/calgary/

 
Parking

BY CAR

With 4,000 FREE spaces, there’s always plenty of parking at Market Mall! Special spots are reserved just for expectant moms or brand new parents. We also offer underground parking, just off of 32nd Avenue. With 620 stalls, you can stay cool in the summer and warm in the winter.

Our Security Bike Patrol unit patrols the entire parking lot. Officers are on the lookout for cars parked illegally in fire lanes, individuals smoking within 3 meters of all entrance ways, and potential vehicle break-ins.

CF SHOP! App

Download now
Market Mall