1582493114
Market Mall Hours and Directions

hours & directions

Hours of Operation Closed Today

M -
T -
W -
T -
F -
S -
S -

Holiday Hours

Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Monday

Monday, April 13, 2020

Victoria Day

Monday, May 18, 2020

Canada Day

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Heritage Day

Monday, August 03, 2020

Labour Day

Monday, September 07, 2020

ThanksGiving

Monday, October 12, 2020

Remembrance Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Black Friday

Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

Boxing Day

Saturday, December 26, 2020

New Year's Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Years Day

Friday, January 01, 2021

Directions

Market Mall is located in the NorthWest Area by Shagannapi Trail and 40th Ave NW.

Parking

BY CAR

With 4,000 FREE spaces, there’s always plenty of parking at Market Mall! Special spots are reserved just for expectant moms or brand new parents. We also offer underground parking, just off of 32nd Avenue. With 620 stalls, you can stay cool in the summer and warm in the winter.

Our Security Bike Patrol unit patrols the entire parking lot. Officers are on the lookout for cars parked illegally in fire lanes, individuals smoking within 3 meters of all entrance ways, and potential vehicle break-ins.

CF SHOP! App

Download now
Market Mall