1490785810

Contact Us

 

Market Mall, General Information

(403) 288-5466

mktinfo@cadillacfairview.com

Market Mall, Security Office

(403) 202-4444

mktsecurity@cadillacfairview.com

Office Leasing

Peter Stack, Leasing Director

(403) 571-2532

peter.stack@cadillacfairview.com

Security

Tyler Stoutenburg, Security Manager & Life Safety

(403) 202-4434

tyler.stoutenburg@cadillacfairview.com

Management

Darren Milne, General Manager

(403) 202-4429

darren.milne@cadillacfairview.com

 

Renee Quinn, Property Manager

(403) 202-4431

renee.quinn@cadillacfairview.com

Operations

Rob Nowak, Operations Manager

(403) 202-4428

robert.nowak@cadillacfairview.com

 

Retail Leasing

Nancy Ridley, Leasing Director

(403) 247-5905

nancy.ridley@cadillacfairview.com

 

Specialty Leasing

Matt Henderson, Specialty Leasing Manager

(403) 247-5911

matt.henderson@cadillacfairview.com

CF SHOP! App

Download now
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Market Mall