Skip to main content
1606811367

Contact Us

 

 

 

General Inquiries

905-387-4455

ext. 123233

limguestservices@cadillacfairview.com

Security & Life Safety

905-387-3866

ext. 123251

limsecurity@cadillacfairview.com

Liem Vu, General Manager

ext. 123228

liem.vu@cadillacfairview.com

Chad Roglich, Operations Manager

ext. 123225

chad.roglich@cadillacfairview.com

Danielle Dzsudzsak, Project Administrative Assistant

ext. 123222

danielle.dzsudzsak@cadillacfairview.com

Maura Sebastiani, Property Accountant

ext. 123236

maura.sebastiani@cadillacfairview.com

Kelly Chevrier, Revenue Coordinator

ext. 123224

kelly.chevrier@cadillacfairview.com

Sheri Secord, Guest Services Supervisor 

ext. 123239

sheri.secord@cadillacfairview.com

Sheri Secord, Marketing Assistant

ext. 123239

sheri.secord@cadillacfairview.com

Catherine Dubois, Supervisor Operations

ext. 122327

catherine.dubois@cadillacfairview.com

Dayne Charbon, Security & Life Safety Manager

ext. 123239

dayne.charbon@cadillacfairview.com

Jeff Simmonds, Senior Manager, National Specialty Leasing

ext.108589

jeff.simmonds@cadillacfairview.com

Oren Rubin, Senior Manager, Leasing

ext. 123239

oren.rubin@cadillacfairview.com