1542359646

Contact Us

 

 

 

General Inquiries

905-387-4455

ext. 123233

limguestservices@cadillacfairview.com

Security & Life Safety

905-387-4455

ext. 125235

limsecurity@cadillacfairview.com

Liem Vu, General Manager

ext. 123228

liem.vu@cadillacfairview.com

Chad Roglich, Operations Manager

ext. 123228

chad.roglich@cadillacfairview.com

Danielle Dzsudzsak, Project Administrative Assistant

ext. 123222

Danielle.dzsudzsak@cadillacfairview.com

Maura Sebastiani, Property Accountant

ext. 123236

maura.sebastiani@cadillacfairview.com

Kelly Chevrier, Revenue Coordinator

ext. 123224

Kelly.chevrier@cadillacfairview.com

Vincent Sanchez, Administrative Assistant

ext. 123223

Vincent.sanchez@cadillacfairview.com

Katie McLean, Security & Life Safety Supervisor

ext. 123251

Katie.mclean@cadillacfairview.com

Cathy Krieger, Guest Services Supervisor

ext. 123234

cathy.krieger@cadillacfairview.com

Amanda Paul, Marketing Assistant

ext. 123237

Amanda.paul@cadillacfairview.com

Shauna Moore, Specialty Leasing Manager, Ontario Portfolio

416-598-8544

Shauna.moore@cadillacfairview.com

Jaimy Hunt, Leasing Executive, Ontario Portfolio

416-598-8662

Jaim.hunt@cadillacfairview.com

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Lime Ridge