1585517802

Contact Us

 

 

 

General Inquiries

905-387-4455

ext. 123233

limguestservices@cadillacfairview.com

Security & Life Safety

905-387-3866

ext. 123251

limsecurity@cadillacfairview.com

Liem Vu, General Manager

ext. 123228

liem.vu@cadillacfairview.com

Chad Roglich, Operations Manager

ext. 123225

chad.roglich@cadillacfairview.com

Danielle Dzsudzsak, Project Administrative Assistant

ext. 123222

Danielle.dzsudzsak@cadillacfairview.com

Maura Sebastiani, Property Accountant

ext. 123236

maura.sebastiani@cadillacfairview.com

Kelly Chevrier, Revenue Coordinator

ext. 123224

Kelly.chevrier@cadillacfairview.com

Sheri Secord, guest services Supervisor

ext. 123239

Sheri.secord@cadillacfairview.com

Kateryna Knych, administrative & Marketing Assistant

ext. 123223

Kateryna.knych@cadillacfairview.com

Dayne Charbon, Security & Life Safety Manager 

ext. 123238

Dayne.charbon@cadillacfairview.com

Oren Rubin, Senior Manager, Leasing 

416-598-8662 ext. 108662

oren.rubin@cadillacfairview.com

 

CF SHOP! App

Download app
Lime Ridge