1537612806

Contact Us

 

Lime Ridge Guest Services

905-387-4455

limguestservices@cadillacfairview.com

Lime Ridge After Hours Security Dispatch

905-387-3866

Lime Ridge Administration Office

905-387-4455 ext. 123223

Shauna Moore, Manager, Specialty Leasing

416-598-8544 ext. 108544

shauna.moore@cadillacfairview.com

Liem D. Vu, General Manager 

905-387-4455 ext. 123228

liem.vu@cadillacfairview.com

Chad Roglich, Operations Manager

905-387-4455 ext 123225

chad.roglich@cadillacfairview.com

Ian Jenkins, Operations Supervisor

905-387-4455 ext 123227

Ian.Jenkins@cadillacfairview.com

Frank Stinellis, Security and Life Safety Manager

905-387-4455 ext. 123238

Frank.Stinellis@cadillacfairview.com

Katie McLean, Security and Life Safety Supervisor

905-387-4455 ext. 123226

Katie.Mclean@cadillacfairview.com

Cathy Krieger, Guest Services Supervisor

905-387-4455 ext. 123239

cathy.krieger@cadillacfairview.com

amanda paul, Marketing Assistant

905-387-4455 ext. 123237

amanda.paul@cadillacfairview.com


Jaimy Hunt, Leasing Executive

416-598-8662

jaimy.hunt@cadillacfairview.com

 

 

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Lime Ridge