1500683697
Galeries D'Anjou Hours and Directions

hours & directions

Hours and Directions

Mall Hours Closed Today

M -
T -
W -
T -
F -
S -
S -

Holiday Hours

LABOUR DAY

Monday, September 04, 2017

THANKSGIVING

Monday, October 09, 2017

REMEMBRANCE DAY

Saturday, November 11, 2017

BLACK FRIDAY

Friday, November 24, 2017

CHRISTMAS EVE

Sunday, December 24, 2017

CHRISTMAS

Monday, December 25, 2017

BOXING DAY

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Extended Hours

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Extended Hours

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Extended Hours

Friday, December 29, 2017

Extended Hours

Saturday, December 30, 2017

NEW YEAR'S EVE

Sunday, December 31, 2017

NEW YEAR'S DAY

Monday, January 01, 2018

Directions
Located in the city of Anjou at the intersection of Trans-Canada Highway (40) and Highway 25.
By car

Via Radisson metro station

From metro station Radisson take bus #44 going north toward Rivière-des-Prairies on des Galeries d’Anjou blvd. & Armand-Bombardier. Stops on des Galeries d’Anjou blvd., at the traffic light,  in front of Linen Chest.

 

By car

Via Jean-Talon metro station

From metro station Jean-Talon take bus #95 going east on Bélanger street. Stops on des Galeries d’Anjou blvd. at the traffic light, in front of Linen Chest.

 

By car

Via St-Michel metro station

From metro station St-Michel take bus #141 going east on Jean-Talon street.  Stops in front of La Baie.

 

By car

Via Dorval train station bus terminal

From Dorval terminus take bus #460 going east on the Metropolitan (access road), stops on the corner of Jean-Talon street & des Galeries d’Anjou blvd.

 

 
Parking

BY CAR

Galeries d'Anjou has a large free parking lot, providing safety and easy access for some 5,135 automobiles, in close proximity to the main doors. Galeries d'Anjou also provides handicap parking near the main entrances. All entrances are fitted with an automatic door for wheelchairs.

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Galeries D'Anjou