1579973274
Fairview Pointe  Claire Hours and Directions

hours & directions

Hours of Operation Closed Today

M -
T -
W -
T -
F -
S -
S -

Holiday Hours

EASTER SUNDAY

Sunday, April 12, 2020

GOOD FRIDAY

Sunday, April 19, 2020

VICTORIA DAY

Monday, May 18, 2020

CANADA DAY

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

LABOUR DAY

Monday, September 07, 2020

THANKSGIVING

Monday, October 12, 2020

REMEMBRANCE DAY

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

BLACK FRIDAY

Friday, November 27, 2020

CHRISTMAS EVE

Thursday, December 24, 2020

CHRISTMAS DAY

Friday, December 25, 2020

BOXING DAY

Saturday, December 26, 2020

NEW YEAR'S EVE

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Directions
By car

BY CAR

Located in the city of Pointe-Claire at the intersection of Trans-Canada Highway and Saint-Jean Boulevard.

 

By subway

BY Subway/Bus

Fairview Pointe Claire is accesible from the Côte-Vertu Metro Station by taking the 470 Express Pierrefonds West Bus

 
Parking

BY CAR

Fairview Pointe Claire has a large free parking lot, providing safety and easy access for some 5,500 automobiles, in close proximity to the main doors. Fairview Pointe Claire also provides handicap parking near the main entrances. All entrances are fitted with an automatic door for wheelchairs.

ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING STATION

Need to power up? Now you can charge your vehicle while you shop. CF Fairview Pointe Claire is equipped with one level 3 DC Flo fast charger (CHAdeMO & CCS Combo) and two level 2 Flo chargers. Electric vehicle charging stations are located in front of entrance #2.

 

CF SHOP! App

Download app
Fairview Pointe Claire