1553565764
Fairview Pointe  Claire Hours and Directions

hours & directions

Hours of Operation Closed Today

M -
T -
W -
T -
F -
S -
S -

Holiday Hours

Good Friday

Friday, April 19, 2019

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Victoria Day

Monday, May 20, 2019

Fête Nationale

Monday, June 24, 2019

Canada Day

Monday, July 01, 2019

Labour Day

Monday, September 02, 2019

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 14, 2019

REMEMBRANCE DAY

Monday, November 11, 2019

BLACK FRIDAY

Friday, November 29, 2019

CHRISTMAS EVE

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

CHRISTMAS DAY

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

BOXING DAY

Thursday, December 26, 2019

NEW YEAR'S EVE

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

NEW YEAR'S DAY

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

Directions
By car

BY CAR

Located in the city of Pointe-Claire at the intersection of Trans-Canada Highway and Saint-Jean Boulevard.

 

By subway

BY Subway/Bus

Fairview Pointe Claire is accesibly from the Côte-Vertu Metro Station by taking the 470 Express Pierrefonds West Bus

 
Parking

BY CAR

Fairview Pointe Claire has a large free parking lot, providing safety and easy access for some 5,500 automobiles, in close proximity to the main doors. Fairview Pointe Claire also provides handicap parking near the main entrances. All entrances are fitted with an automatic door for wheelchairs.

ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING STATION

Need to power up? Now you can charge your vehicle while you shop. CF Fairview Pointe Claire is equipped with one level 3 DC Flo fast charger (CHAdeMO & CCS Combo) and two level 2 Flo chargers. Electric vehicle charging stations are located in front of entrance #2.

 

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Fairview Pointe Claire