Skip to main content
1601385870

Contact Us

General Manager

Laurent Bruneau

laurent.bruneau@cadillacfairview.com

Manager Security Life & Safety

Deborah Decher

deborah.decher@cadillacfairview.com

Leasing Executive

Andrew Paulino

(514) 353-2108

andrew.paulino@cadillacfairview.com

Operations Manager

Jean-Sebastien Cotte

jeansebastien.cotte@cadillacfairview.com

Guest Services Supervisor

Jennifer Pintar

jennifer.pintar@cadillacfairview.com

Marketing Assistant

Sarah White

sarah.white@cadillacfairview.com

 

 

Specialty Leasing Representative

Caroline Lachapelle

caroline.lachapelle@cadillacfairview.com