Skip to main content
1606518607

CONTACT US

 

Management Office

2960 Kingsway Drive Kitchener, ON N2C 1X1

Main Line: (519) 894-2450

Fax: (519) 893-4766

 

Lillian Stojanoski, General Manager

lillian.stojanoski@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122224

 

Mike Diodati, Operations Manager

mike.diodati@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122427

 

Robert Strickland, Operations and Security Supervisor

robert.strickland@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122428

 

Robyn Drage, Revenue Coordinator

robyn.drage@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122425

 

Renee Sutherland, Marketing Assistant

renee.sutherland@cadillacfairview.com  

 

Veronica Singleton, Administrative Assistant 

veronica.singleton2@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122222

 

Shauna Moore, Senior Manager, Leasing - Ontario Portfolio

shauna.moore@cadillacfairview.com

(416) 598-8544

 

Jeff Simmonds, Senior Manager, Specialty Leasing

shauna.moore@cadillacfairview.com