1501260086

CONTACT US

 

Management Office

2960 Kingsway Drive Kitchener, ON N2C 1X1

Main Line: (519) 894-2450

Fax: (519) 893-4766

 

Lillian Stojanoski, General Manager

lillian.stojanoski@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122224

 

Dave Barry, Operations Manager

dave.barry@cadillacfairview.com  ext. 122427

 

Robert Strickland, Supervisor, Security and Life Safety, & Operations 

robert.strickland@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122335

 

Rena Liu, Property Accountant

rena.liu@cadillacfairview.com  ext. 122429

 

Robyn Drage, Revenue Coordinator

robyn.drage@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122425

 

Maureen Dowhaniuk, Marketing Assistant

maureen.dowhaniuk@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122326

 

Veronica Singleton, Administrative Assistant

veronica.singleton@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122222

 

Michelle Carrie, Director, Leasing - Ontario Portfolio

michelle.carrie@cadillacfairview.com 

(416) 598-8553

 

Lauren Elliott, Specialty Leasing Representative, Ontario Portfolio

lauren.elliott@cadillacfairview.com

(416) 598-8497

 

 

 

 



 

 

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Fairview Mall