1487661922

CONTACT US

 

Management Office

2960 Kingsway Drive Kitchener, ON N2C 1X1

Main Line:

(519) 894-2450

Fax:

(519) 893-4766

 

 

Lillian Stojanoski, General Manager

lillian.stojanoski@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122224

 

Doug Mandar, Security & Life Safety Manager

doug.mandar@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122428

 

Dave Barry, Operations Manager

dave.barry@cadillacfairview.com  ext. 122427

 

Robert Strickland, Operations Assistant Superviser  ext. 122335

robert.strickland@cadillacfairview.com

 

Rena Liu, Property Accountant

rena.liu@cadillacfairview.com  ext. 122429

 

Robyn Drage, Revenue Coordinator

robyn.drage@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122425

 

 

 

Michelle Carrie, Director, Leasing - Ontario Portfolio

michelle.carrie@cadillacfairview.com 

(416) 598-8553

 

Lauren Elliott, Specialty Leasing Representative, Ontario Portfolio

lauren.elliott@cadillacfairview.com

(416) 598-8497

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Fairview Mall