Skip to main content
1611227925

CONTACT US

 

Management Office

2960 Kingsway Drive Kitchener, ON N2C 1X1

Main Line: (519) 894-2450

Fax: (519) 893-4766

 

Lillian Stojanoski, General Manager

lillian.stojanoski@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122224

 

Mike Diodati, Operations Manager

mike.diodati@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122427

 

Robert Strickland, Operations and Security Supervisor

robert.strickland@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122428

 

Robyn Drage, Revenue Coordinator

robyn.drage@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122425

 

Katie Heldman, Marketing Assistant

katie.heldman@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122326

 

Veronica Singleton, Administrative Assistant 

veronica.singleton2@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122222

 

Graham Crowder, Senior Director, Leasing

graham.crowder@cadillacfairview.com

(416) 598-8315

 

Jeff Simmonds, Senior Manager, Specialty Leasing

jeff.simmonds@cadillacfairview.com