1574361970

CONTACT US

 

Management Office

2960 Kingsway Drive Kitchener, ON N2C 1X1

Main Line: (519) 894-2450

Fax: (519) 893-4766

 

Lillian Stojanoski, General Manager

lillian.stojanoski@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122224

 

Mike Diodati, Operations Manager

mike.diodati@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122427

 

Robert Strickland, Operations and Security Supervisor

robert.strickland@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122428

 

Veronica Singleton, Revenue Coordinator

veronica.singleton2@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122425

 

Cassia Peragine, Marketing Assistant

cassia.peragine@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122326 

 

Sophia Circa, Administrative Assistant 

sophia.circa@cadillacfairview.com ext. 122222

 

Michelle Carrie, Director, Leasing - Ontario Portfolio

michelle.carrie@cadillacfairview.com 

(416) 598-8553

 

Shauna Moore, Manager, Specialty Leasing Ontario Portfolio

shauna.moore@cadillacfairview.com

(416) 598-8544

 

 

 

 



 

 

CF SHOP! App

Download app
Fairview Park