1501202981

CONTACT US

 

Guest Services Fairview, General Inquiries

416-491-0151

General Manager

Kelly Vieira

416-491-9711 ext. 124218

kelly.vieira@cadillacfairview.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Yvette Boyd

416-491-9711 ext. 124210

yvette.boyd@cadillacfairview.com

 

Administrative Assistant/Reception

Catherine De Nobriga

416-491-9711 ext. 124211

catherine.denobriga@cadillacfairview.com

Senior Director, Leasing

Michelle Carrie

416-598-8553

michelle.carrie@cadillacfairview.com

Operations Manager

Daniel Paynter

416-491-9711 ext. 124212

daniel.paynter@cadillacfairview.com

Operations Supervisor

Milan Prazic

416-491-9711 ext. 124222

milan.prazic@cadillacfairview.com

 
Security & Life Safety Manager

Paul Pannozzo

416-491-9711 ext. 124215

paul.pannozzo@cadillacfairview.com

 
Senior Property Accountant

Carla Hamzea

416-491-9711 ext. 124217

carla.hamzea@cadillacfairview.com

Revenue Coordinator

Tanjia Truong

416-491-9711 ext. 124214

tanja.truong@cadillacfairview.com 

Guest Services Supervisor

Cathy Krieger

416-491-9711 ext. 124237

cathy.krieger@cadillacfairview.com

Specialty Leasing

Lauren Elliott, Manager

416-598-8497

lauren.elliott@cadillacfairview.com

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Fairview Mall