1591335323

CONTACT US

 

General Inquiries

CF Fairview Mall Guest Services

416-491-0151

General Manager

Daryl Clemance

416-491-9711 ext. 124218

daryl.clemance@cadillacfairview.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, Management

Yvette Boyd

416-491-9711 ext. 124210

yvette.boyd@cadillacfairview.com

 

Administrative Assistant, Operations

Victoria Guarrasi

416-491-9711 ext. 124211

victoria.guarrasi@cadillacfairview.com

Operations Manager

Daniel Paynter

416-491-9711 ext. 124212

daniel.paynter@cadillacfairview.com

Security & Life Safety Manager

Keith Melo

416-491-9711 ext. 124215

keith.melo@cadillacfairview.com

Security & Life Safety SUPerVISOR

Jaideo Kardeo

416-491-9711 ext. 124241

jaideo.kardeo@cadillacfairview.com

Senior Property Accountant

Carla Hamzea

416-491-9711 ext. 124217

carla.hamzea@cadillacfairview.com

Revenue Coordinator

Tanja Truong

416-491-9711 ext. 124214

tanja.truong@cadillacfairview.com

Guest Services Supervisor

Cathy Krieger

416-491-9711 ext. 124237

cathy.krieger@cadillacfairview.com

Marketing Assistant

Kelly Don

647-302-9218

kelly.don@cadillacfairview.com

Senior Director, Leasing

Michelle Carrie

416-598-8553

michelle.carrie@cadillacfairview.com

Senior Manager, Specialty Leasing 

Jeff Simmonds

(416) 598-8589

jeff.simmonds@cadillacfairview.com

CF SHOP! App

Download app
Fairview Mall