1496128733

Job Opportunities

A A

Style Advisor

Aritzia Posted: Monday, May 01, 2017
Type: Full Time/Part Time
View Full Job Posting
B B

Store Manager

Bootlegger Posted: Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Type: Full Time
View Full Job Posting
C C

Sales Associate

Coach Posted: Sunday, Mar 26, 2017
Type: Part Time
View Full Job Posting

Stock Associate

Coach Posted: Sunday, Mar 26, 2017
Type: Part Time
View Full Job Posting
E E

Assistant Leader

Eileen Fisher Posted: Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Type: Full Time
View Full Job Posting
F F

Style Accomplice

Fossil Posted: Thursday, May 18, 2017
Type: Part Time
View Full Job Posting

Assistant Manager

Fossil Posted: Thursday, May 18, 2017
Type: Full Time
View Full Job Posting

3rd Keyholder

Fossil Posted: Thursday, May 18, 2017
Type: Part Time
View Full Job Posting
H H
J J

Stylist, Part Time

J.Crew Posted: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Type: Part Time
View Full Job Posting
P P
R R

Sales associate

Ricki's Posted: Monday, May 08, 2017
Type: Part Time
View Full Job Posting

Store Manager

Ricki's Posted: Friday, May 12, 2017
Type: Full Time
View Full Job Posting
S S

Part-Time Associate

Stuart Weitzman Posted: Thursday, May 19, 2016
Type: Part Time
View Full Job Posting

Sales Lead

Stuart Weitzman Posted: Monday, May 15, 2017
Type: Full Time
View Full Job Posting

Sales Lead

Stuart Weitzman Posted: Monday, May 15, 2017
Type: Full Time
View Full Job Posting
W W

Senior Sales Associate

Weekend MaxMara Posted: Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Type: Full Time/Part Time
View Full Job Posting
Top

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Chinook Centre