1511014120

Job Opportunities

A A

Sales Associate & Key holder

Ardene Posted: Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
Type: Full Time/Part Time
View Full Job Posting
B B

Assistant Manager

Bootlegger Posted: Monday, Oct 30, 2017
Type: Full Time
View Full Job Posting

Team Leader

Bench Posted: Tuesday, Nov 07, 2017
Type: Full Time/Part Time
View Full Job Posting

Sales Ambassador

Bench Posted: Tuesday, Nov 07, 2017
Type: Full Time/Part Time
View Full Job Posting
D D
F F

Style Accomplice

Fossil Posted: Monday, Nov 06, 2017
Type: Seasonal
View Full Job Posting
H H
K K
L L

Sales Associate

La Sape Posted: Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
Type: Full Time/Part Time
View Full Job Posting
P P

Eye wear consultant

Pearle Vision Posted: Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
Type: Part Time
View Full Job Posting
R R

Shift Manager

Ricki's Posted: Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Type: Full Time/Part Time
View Full Job Posting

Sales Associate

Ricki's Posted: Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
Type: Part Time
View Full Job Posting
S S

Seasonal Sales Consultant

Swarovski Posted: Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Type: Seasonal
View Full Job Posting

Part Time sales Consultant

Swarovski Posted: Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Type: Part Time
View Full Job Posting

Key Holder/Sales Associate

Spareparts Posted: Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
Type: Full Time/Part Time
View Full Job Posting

Seasonal Stylist

Scotch & Soda Posted: Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
Type: Part Time
View Full Job Posting
T T

PT SALES ASSOCIATE

Thomas Sabo Posted: Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017
Type: Part Time
View Full Job Posting
U U
Top

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Chinook Centre