1534318991
Chinook Centre Hours and Directions

hours & directions

Hours and Directions

Mall Hours Closed Today

M -
T -
W -
T -
F -
S -
S -

Holiday Hours

Labour Day

Monday, September 03, 2018

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 08, 2018

Remembrance Day

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Black Friday

Friday, November 23, 2018

Extended Hours

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Extended Hours

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Extended Hours

Monday, November 26, 2018

Extended Hours

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Extended Hours

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Extended Hours

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Extended Hours

Friday, November 30, 2018

Extended Hours

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Extended Hours

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Extended Hours

Monday, December 03, 2018

Extended Hours

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Extended Hours

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Extended Hours

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Extended Hours

Friday, December 07, 2018

Extended Hours

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Extended Hours

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Extended Hours

Monday, December 10, 2018

Extended Hours

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Extended Hours

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Extended Hours

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Extended Hours

Friday, December 14, 2018

Extended Hours

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Extended Hours

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Extended Hours

Monday, December 17, 2018

Extended Hours

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Extended Hours

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Extended Hours

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Extended Hours

Friday, December 21, 2018

Extended Hours

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Extended Hours

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Regular Hours

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Regular Hours

Friday, December 28, 2018

Regular Hours

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Regular Hours

Sunday, December 30, 2018

New Year's Eve

Monday, December 31, 2018

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Directions

Conveniently located at the intersection of Macleod Trail and Glenmore Trail, right in the heart of Calgary, it is easily accessible by car or public transportation. Only 15 minutes from downtown Calgary.

 

By car

By Mayfair Taxi

For your convenience, Mayfair Taxi has three designated pick-up points at CF Chinook Centre:

  • Main Entrance
  • Between Chapters and Scotiabank Cineplex Theatres
  • P3 West Parkade entrance to Food Court

 

By car2go

car2go is always ready to go, for as long and as often as you want.

Pick up a car in the West Parking Lot at the entrance between Build-A-Bear and Diva Salon.

 

 

By Coach

By Calgary Transit

Chinook CTrain Station and various Bus routes.

 
Parking
 Website Parking Map

 


WEEKEND VALET

HOURS OF OPERATION:

Friday & Saturday: 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Sunday & Holidays: 12:00PM - 6:00PM

 

 

SAKS FIFTH AVENUE VALET 

HOURS OF OPERATIONS:

February 23 – March 11:  Monday to Saturday 9:30 AM to 9:00 PM, Sunday and Holidays 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Post March 11, 2018

                Thursdays - Saturday 9:30 AM to 9:00 PM

                Sundays and Holidays - 11:00 AM-7:00 PM

 

SPECIAL FEATURE:

TEXT FOR YOUR VEHICLE - Text Meridian Valet in advance to have your vehicle brought to one of two locations.

Parking

Legend

Available
Filling Up
Limited

North Parkade P1

off Macleod Trail

near Harry Rosen & Tory Burch

49 Spaces   6 

North Parkade P2

off Macleod Trail

near Harry Rosen & Tory Burch

49 Spaces   6 

South Parkade P1

next to Scotiabank Theatre Chinook

49 Spaces   6 

South Parkade P2

next to Scotiabank Theatre Chinook

49 Spaces   6 

West Parkade P1

off 5th Street SW

near ATB & Diva Hair Salon & Spa

49 Spaces   6 

West Parkade P2

off 5th Street SW

near ATB & Diva Hair Salon & Spa

49 Spaces   6 

West Parkade P3

off 5th Street SW

near ATB & Diva Hair Salon & Spa

49 Spaces   6 

West Parkade P4

Open Air Parking - may have stalls available

49 Spaces   6 

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Chinook Centre