1493109286
Carrefour Laval Hours and Directions

hours & directions

Hours and Directions

Mall Hours Closed Today

M -
T -
W -
T -
F -
S -
S -

Holiday Hours

National Patriots' Day

Monday, May 22, 2017

St-Jean Baptiste

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Canada Day

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Labour Day

Monday, September 04, 2017

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 09, 2017

Remembrance Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Black Friday

Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Christmas

Monday, December 25, 2017

Boxing Day

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Extended Hours

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Extended Hours

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Extended Hours

Friday, December 29, 2017

Extended Hours

Saturday, December 30, 2017

New Year's Eve

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Directions

Located in the city of Laval at the intersection Highway 15 (Autoroute Des Laurentides) and Boulevard Le Carrefour.


From the North

Highway 15 (Autoroute Des Laurentides), exit 10 then proceed onto service road, enter directly into the parking lot.


From the East

 

  1. Boul. St-Martin, right on Le Corbusier, left on Boulevard Le Carrefour.
  2. Boul. St-Martin, right on boul. Daniel-Johnson.
  3. Autoroute Laval (440), Boulevard Chomedey South left on Jean-Beraud.

 


From the Montmorency metro station

Take bus route 39 towards Terminus Le Carrefour. Get off at bus stop Terminus Le Carrefour

 





From the South

Highway 15 (Autoroute Des Laurentides), exit 10, follow directions to Boulevard Le Carrefour.


From the West

 

  1. Boul. St. Martin left on Le Corbusier, left on Boulevard Le Carrefour.
  2. Boul. St. Martin left on boul. Daniel-Johnson.
  3. Autoroute Laval (440), boul. Chomedey South left on Jean-Beraud.
  4. Autoroute Laval (440), Highway 15 South, stay on service road and enter directly into the parking lot.

 

 
Parking

Carrefour Laval has a large free parking lot, providing safety and easy access for some 7,100 automobiles, in close proximity to the main doors. Carrefour Laval also provides handicap parking near the main entrances. All entrances are fitted with an automatic door for wheelchairs.

 

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Carrefour Laval