1506060369

CONTACT US

 

Customer Service - General Inquiries:

(450) 687-1360

service.laval@cadillacfairview.com

manager, Security & Life and Safety

Isabelle Valade

(450) 687-2560

isabelle.valade@cadillacfairview.com

      GENERAL  MANAGER

      Jacqueline Kost

      (450) 687-2560

      jacqueline.kost@cadillacfairview.com

Property Manager

Tina Da Costa

(450) 687-2560

tina.dacosta@cadillacfairview.com

 

 
guest services supervisor

Louisa Certosini

(450) 687-1360

louisa.certosini@cadillacfairview.com 

Specialty Leasing Representative

Linda Poirier

(450) 687-2560

linda.poirier@cadillacfairview.com

Senior Director of Leasing, Eastern Canada Portfolio

Sylvie Plourde

(514) 353-4411

sylvie.plourde@cadillacfairview.com

Operations Manager

Olivier Dumas-Lapointe

(450) 687-2560

olivier.dumaslapointe@cadillacfairview.com

Marketing Assistant

Jessica Roy

(450) 687-2560

jessica.roy@cadillacfairview.com

CF SHOP! App

Download app
CF SHOP!
Jewelry at Carrefour Laval