1576444175

CONTACT US

 

Customer Service - General Inquiries:

(450) 687-1360

service.laval@cadillacfairview.com

manager, Security & Life and Safety

France Paradis

(450) 687-2560

france.paradis2@cadillacfairview.com

GENERAL Manager

Sébastien Perron

(450) 687-2560

sebastien.perron@cadillacfairview.com

Property Manager

Tina Da Costa

(450) 687-2560

tina.dacosta@cadillacfairview.com

Operations Manager

David Bellefeuille-Roussel

(450) 687-2560

david.bellefeuilleroussel@cadillacfairview.com

guest services supervisor

Louisa Certosini

(450) 687-1360

louisa.certosini@cadillacfairview.com

Specialty Leasing Representatives

Stéphanie Larocque

(514) 353-2142

stephanie.larocque2@cadillacfairview.com

 

Shenelle Demming

(514) 353-2151

shenelle.demming@cadillacfairview.com

Senior Director of Leasing, Eastern Canada Portfolio

Sylvie Plourde

(514) 353-4411

sylvie.plourde@cadillacfairview.com

Marketing Assistant

Jessica Roy

(450) 687-2560

jessica.roy@cadillacfairview.com

CF SHOP! App

Download app
Carrefour Laval